Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Staff Contact Information

​School Administration

Admin
​Voicemail
Email
​Jeremy Oxley
​Principal​43657 joxley@scdsb.on.ca
Jillian Murphy-Bowman
​Vice Principal (A - I)
​43666 jmurphybowman@scdsb.on.ca
​Janice McLeod
​Vice Principal (J - M)
​46668 jlmcleod@scdsb.on.ca
​Tammy Rodaro
​Vice Principal (N - Z)
43664​ trodaro@scdsb.on.ca


Teachers

TeacherVoicemailEmail
Adams, H.
55654 hjadams@scdsb.on.ca
Alderson, K
43654 kalderson@scdsb.on.ca
Ball, J56997 jball@scdsb.on.ca
Barrer, B
57680 brbarrer@scdsb.on.ca
Beacock, J57628 jbeacock@scdsb.on.ca
Behan, J57651 jbehan@scdsb.on.ca
Bennett, L57709 lbennett@scdsb.on.ca
Bilkovski, K

kbilkovski@scdsb.on.ca
Brawn, J57690 jbrawn@scdsb.on.ca
Bruno, L57728 lbruno@scdsb.on.ca
Buelow, L57608 lbuelow@scdsb.on.ca
Bunn, M mbunn@scdsb.on.ca
Burleigh, D59407 dburleigh@scdsb.on.ca
Burns, D55350 dmburns@scdsb.on.ca
Carscadden, L
43665
lcarscadden@scdsb.on.ca
Casey, J
55645
jcasey@scdsb.on.ca
Catling, S57730 scatling@scdsb.on.ca
Chappel, C43558 cchappel@scdsb.on.ca
Clark, R55801 raclark@scdsb.on.ca
Cox, D57613 dcox@scdsb.on.ca
Craig, A56133 alcraig@scdsb.on.ca
Cruise, D57602 dcruise@scdsb.on.ca
Cryer, N57674 ncryer@scdsb.on.ca
Culhane, C57623 cculhane@scdsb.on.ca
Dawson, M57616 mdawson@scdsb.on.ca
Debney, J
55467 jdebney@scdsb.on.ca
Dolbear, L57645 ldolbear@scdsb.on.ca
Dold, E57713 edold@scdsb.on.ca
Doucette, M57706 mdoucette@scdsb.on.ca
Fee, C
57983
cfee@scdsb.on.ca
Garinger, E57610 egaringer@scdsb.on.ca
Gilewicz, C
 57175
cgilewicz@scdsb.on.ca
Green, J57625 jmgreen@scdsb.on.ca
Graham, S.55795 shgraham@scdsb.on.ca
Gross, A
 
angross@scdsb.on.ca
Gunson, S43652 sgunson@scdsb.on.ca
Harvey, B bharvey@scdsb.on.ca
Hawes, R
rhawes@scdsb.on.ca
Hines, M43653 mhines@scdsb.on.ca
Hogg, C55209 chogg@scdsb.on.ca
Hoy, H58199 hhoy@scdsb.on.ca
Hubbard, T55728 thubbard@scdsb.on.ca
Humber, C57693 chumber@scdsb.on.ca
Jackson, K57735 kjackson@scdsb.on.ca
Jamieson, K. 
Knowles, L
  laknowles@scdsb.on.ca
Lahay, H57737 hlahay@scdsb.on.ca
Lancaster, M57694 mlancaster@scdsb.on.ca
Leonard, T55307 tmleonard@scdsb.on.ca
Macdonald, A57621 acmacdonald@scdsb.on.ca
MacDonald, L57695 lemacdonald@scdsb.on.ca
Mahedy, S57675 smahedy@scdsb.on.ca
Malboeuf, R57696 rmalboeuf@scdsb.on.ca
Mandeville, H43604 hmandeville@scdsb.on.ca
Manning, B

bmanning@scdsb.on.ca
Markson, M59406 mmarkson@scdsb.on.ca
Mavor, N59452 nmavor@scdsb.on.ca
McCuaig, S57723 smccuaig@scdsb.on.ca
Melo, A  amelo@scdsb.on.ca
Meneely, K57622 kmeneely@scdsb.on.ca
Miller, T56102 trmiller@scdsb.on.ca
Mizier-Barre, E
59935
emizierbarre@scdsb.on.ca
Mollica, A57527 amollica@scdsb.on.ca
Morin-Reynolds, J jmorinreynolds@scdsb.on.ca
Newbigging, M43609 mnewbigging@scdsb.on.ca
Noack, M57649 mnoack@scdsb.on.ca
Noble, L57650 lnoble@scdsb.on.ca
Nordkap, S57635 snordkap@scdsb.on.ca
Novakovich, A57697 anovakovich@scdsb.on.ca
O'Grady, M57603 mogrady@scdsb.on.ca
Omand, J57647 jomand@scdsb.on.ca
Passant, S
55552
spassant@scdsb.on.ca
Prince, D55495 daprince@scdsb.on.ca
Rahn-Calhoun, M57687 mrahncalhoun@scdsb.on.ca
Richardson, C43603 crichardson@scdsb.on.ca
Robert, H57105 hrobert@scdsb.on.ca
Robinson, J57718 jarobinson@scdsb.on.ca
Rohacek, C57670 crohacek@scdsb.on.ca
Rourke, J57700 jrourke@scdsb.on.ca
Runnalls, D drunnalls@scdsb.on.ca
St-Jean, C56776 cstjean@scdsb.on.ca
Stephenson, G55072 glstephenson@scdsb.on.ca
Sweet, K57710 kasweet@scdsb.on.ca
TeBokkel, H
55893 htebokkel@scdsb.on.ca
Thurston, J57672 jthurston@scdsb.on.ca
Tiemersma, T57667 ttiemersma@scdsb.on.ca
Trence, M

mtrence@scdsb.on.ca
Unwin, A57665 aunwin@scdsb.on.ca
Vanek, D55919 dvanek@scdsb.on.ca
Watson, S57655 shwatson@scdsb.on.ca
Waye, J57669 jwaye@scdsb.on.ca
Wickham, A57103 awickham@scdsb.on.ca
Wilkey, D57731 dwilkey@scdsb.on.ca
​Wright, A
​55474
alwright@scdsb.on.ca
Wright, N59171 nwwright@scdsb.on.ca
Wu, X55787 xwu@scdsb.on.ca
Yaeger, B55703 byaeger@scdsb.on.ca
Yersh, T57684 tyersh@scdsb.on.ca